Staff Directory

Betty L. Gentry
Assistant Controller, Treasury Services
539 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-1931
bgentry@controller.msstate.edu

Terri Johnson
Treasury Services Manager
321 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-5940
tjohnson@controller.msstate.edu

Candie Holder
Senior Treasury Services Accountant
323 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-0725
cholder@controller.msstate.edu

Stacy Davis
Treasury Services Accountant
322 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-0445
sdavis@controller.msstate.edu

Pam Kilby
Treasury Services Accountant
325 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-6620
pkilby@controller.msstate.edu

Janie Cannon
Treasury Services Assistant
320 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-1917
janie@controller.msstate.edu

LeAnn Cooksey
Treasury Services Assistant
320 McArthur Hall
(662) 325-2826
lcooksey@controller.msstate.edu


Contact Information

PO Box 5227
320 McArthur Hall;
245 Barr Avenue
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mailstop: 9602

Phone: 662-325-2826
Fax: 662-325-1464