Staff Directory

Denise Peeples
Assistant Controller for Sponsored Programs
Telephone: 662-325-1930
denisep@controller.msstate.edu

Jonathan Tucker
Manager-Sponsored Programs Accounting
Telephone: 662-325-3513
jtucker@controller.msstate.edu

Whitley Alford
Sr. Sponsored Programs Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-1921
walford@controller.msstate.edu

Lynn Carnaggio
Sr. Sponsored Programs Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-1927
lcarnaggio@controller.msstate.edu

Bailey Anderson
Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-1929
bailey@controller.msstate.edu
Department Org(s): 06', and 193600

Jeanette Bailey
Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-1192
jbailey@controller.msstate.edu
Department Org(s): 730100

Stephanie Ford
Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-0197
sford@controller.msstate.edu
Department Org(s): 02' , 04', 05', 08'

Webb Jennings
Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-6802
wjennings@controller.msstate.edu
Department Org(s): 01' (excluding 010300, 011100, 011900, and 012200)

Cindy Wall
Accountant
Telephone: 662-325-0511
cwall@controller.msstate.edu
Department Org(s): 03', 18', 19', 010300, 011100, 011900, 012200 (excluding 193600)

Jada Harris
Sr. Sponsored Programs Assistant
Telephone: 662-325-4606
jharris@controller.msstate.edu

Candace Sullivan
Sr. Sponsored Programs Assistant
Telephone: 662-325-1937
csullivan@controller.msstate.edu


Contact Information

PO Box 5227
433 McArthur Hall;
245 Barr Avenue
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mailstop: 9602

Phone: 662-325-1937
Fax: 662-325-8394