Staff Directory

June Dempsey
Director, Budget, & Payroll
Telephone: (662) 325-2824
june@controller.msstate.edu

Yun "Esther" Liu
Payroll Reporting and Adjustments Manager
Telephone: (662) 325-2856
yliu@controller.msstate.edu

Undrea Clark
Senior Payroll Accountant
Telephone: (662) 325-2602
uclark@controller.msstate.edu

Shirunda Miles
Payroll Records Accountant
Telephone: (662) 325-0693
smiles@controller.msstate.edu

Nakisha Lewis
Senior Payroll Assistant (A-G)
Telephone: (662) 325-1753
nlewis@controller.msstate.edu

Miranda Taylor
Payroll Assistant (H - O)
Telephone: (662) 325-1752
mtaylor@controller.msstate.edu

Radhika Ravi
Payroll Assistant (P - Z)
Telephone: (662) 325-2753
rravi@controller.msstate.edu


Contact Information

PO Box 9602
329 McArthur Hall;
245 Barr Avenue
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Mailstop: 9602

Phone: 662-325-2753
Fax: 662-325-2874